Bee Buzziness ready to launch commercial development

By September 13, 2017Non classé

BEEBUZZINESS strengthens its shareholdings to speed up commercial development

 

It has been a promising summer for BEEBUZZINESS. The company has successfully concluded its fundraising with investments from top French business angel entrepreneurs and Paragon group, a rapidly growing European leader in marketing and secure document management services.

This transaction has allowed BEEBUZZINESS to conclude its €3.5 million financing plan for the market launch of the CPOS platform, the high scalability development of its SaaS digital transformation solutions for retail and work space.

Drawing on an innovative and unduplicated technology, the CPOS platform is a true digital governance and sovereignty ecosystem. The platform, which is available in SaaS mode, delivers all services for digitalizing, managing, analyzing, collecting and publishing documents and media. Available as an intuitive and hyper responsive web app, these services strengthen the effectiveness and productivity of large companies and institutions. They increase the impact of their communications and provide a rich and fluid user experience with strong emotional value.

At the heart of 4.0 industry transformation, BEEBUZZINESS solutions promise users flexibility, reliability, scalability, and security, as well as sovereign control over their contents’ usage and their data’s value. They also provide significant cost savings in publishing, distribution, e-marketing, printing and rematerialization.

The CPOS platform’s global commercialization begins this autumn, and it will draw on the commercial partnerships the company has established with some of the sector’s leading players: Konica Minolta, Samsung, Orange and Paragon.

Clients of BEEBUZZINESS solutions include Auchan, Bpifrance, Engie and Spie.

Blowjob

Bee Buzziness paré pour lancer son développement commercial

Par 13 septembre 2017Non classé

BEEBUZZINESS renforce son actionnariat pour accélérer son développement commercial 

 

L’été aura été propice à BEEBUZZINESS. La société a conclu avec succès sa levée de fonds avec l’entrée au capital d’entrepreneurs business angels français de premier rang et de Paragon group, leader européen en forte expansion dans les services marketing et de gestion documentaire sécurisés.

Cette opération permet à BEEBUZZINESS de clore son plan de financement de 3,5 M€ destiné à lancer sur le marché la plateforme CPOS, l’évolution haute-scalabilité de ses solutions SaaS de transformation digitale des espaces de vente et de travail.

S’appuyant sur une technologie innovante et non répliquée, la plateforme CPOS constitue un véritable écosystème de gouvernance et de souveraineté digitale. La plateforme, disponible en mode SaaS, assure tous les services de dématérialisation, de gestion, d’analyse, de collecte et de publication de documents & médias. Accessibles en web-application intuitive et hyper responsive, ces services renforcent l’efficacité et la productivité des grandes entreprises et institutions. Ils augmentent l’impact de leurs communications et apportent à leurs utilisateurs une expérience riche et fluide à forte valeur émotionnelle.

Au cœur de la transformation industrielle 4.0, les solutions de BEEBUZZINESS  garantissent à leurs utilisateurs adaptabilité, fiabilité, scalabilité, sécurité, ainsi que le contrôle souverain de l’usage et de la valorisation de leurs contenus et des données. Elles leur permettent notamment une réduction substantielle des coûts de publication, de diffusion, d’e-marketing, d’impression et de rematérialisation.

La commercialisation de la plateforme CPOS au niveau mondial commence dès cet automne, et s’appuie sur les partenariats commerciaux conclus avec les plus grands acteurs du secteur : Konica Minolta, Samsung, Orange et Paragon.

Les solutions de BEEBUZZINESS comptent déjà parmi leurs clients Auchan, Bpifrance, Engie et Spie.

Blowjob