Spotlight on BEEBUZZINESS and MODELAB at the IoT Planet trade show!

By November 15, 2016Non classé

More than 3000 visitors came to the IoT PLANET international trade show, which took place at the Grenoble Alpexpo exhibition and convention center between October 25 to 27, 2016. The IoT Planet trade show highlights innovations in Internet of Things (IoT) technology by offering a platform to 110 exhibitors, including start-ups, innovative companies in the area, and multinational groups. Over the three days, the trade show covered subjects like security, internet for industry, connected lifestyle, and new technology’s impact on education and human resources.

This was a great opportunity for the BEEBUZZINESS team to showcase its Cloud eco-Publlishing Operating System (BEEVIRTUA CPOS) and the MyRACK brochure rack for the unveiling of the latest digital version of MODELAB magazine.

Together, BEEBUZZINESS and MODELAB have been nurturing a vision of the new generation hybrid magazine: a connected and responsible magazine whose paper version is part of an eco-friendly process, thanks to print on demand, and whose multichannel, ultra high-definition digital version gives readers a unique experience through video enrichments, animations and 4k technology, so readers can almost feel the material beyond the page and the screen.

At the IoT Planet trade show, BEEBUZZINESS presented MyRack, the first in-store 360° brochure rack, designed in partnership with SAMSUNG. MyRack diffuses, shares and prints all types of documents and multimedia on an HD or 4k touchscreen. Also on display was a demo dress implanted with an NFC chip. When visitors brought their phones up to the dress, it automatically directed them to the BEEVIRTUA page featuring the item.

 

The BEEVIRTUA Library is the key to companies’ digital transformation and meets the new needs and ends of exhibiting content. BEEVIRTUA CPOS’s ease of use, fluidness, intuitive ergonomy and unique 360° ecosystem concept won over many visitors, including Alain Aster, the president of the IoT Planet trade show, who selected our stand for a live interview on France 3!

A big thank you to all those who dropped by our stand. See you next year!

Live from IoT Planet

I was mesmerized by Fashiontech!

Coup de projecteur sur BEEBUZZINESS et MODELAB au salon IOT Planet !

Par 15 novembre 2016Non classé

Du 25 au 27 octobre 2016, plus de 3000 visiteurs se sont rendus au salon international IoT PLANET au centre d’exposition et de congrès Alpexpo de Grenoble. Ce salon IoT Planet valorise les innovations technologiques de l’Internet des Objets (IoT) en offrant une visibilité à 110 exposants : start-ups, entreprises locales innovantes et groupes multinationaux. Durant trois jours, des thèmes tels que la sécurité, l’internet au service de l’industrie, la vie connectée et l’impact des nouvelles technologies sur l’éducation et les ressources humaines ont été abordés.

Une excellente occasion pour l’équipe BEEBUZZINESS de présenter son Cloud eco-Publlishing Opérationg System : BEEVIRTUA CPOS© et son rack à brochures MyRACK© afin de dévoiler la dernière version digitale du magazine MODELAB #3.

BEEBUZZINESS et MODELAB imaginent ensemble le magazine hybride nouvelle génération : connecté et responsable, sa version papier s’inscrit dans une démarche éco-responsable grâce à l’impression à la demande (Print On Demand). Multicanal et diffusé en Ultra Haute Définition, sa version digitale offre une expérience de lecture unique grâce à des enrichissements vidéo, des animations et une technologie en 4k qui plonge le lecteur au cœur de la matière.

Sur ce salon IoT Planet, BEEBUZZINESS a présenté MyRACK©, le premier rack à brochure 360° in store conçu en partenariat avec SAMSUNG. Il permet de diffuser, partager et imprimer tout type de documents et médias, depuis un écran tactile HD ou 4K. Le visiteur pouvait également, via une puce NFC implantée sur une robe de démonstration et par un simple rapprochement de son smartphone, accéder à une page BEEVIRTUA présentant en détails cet article.

 

Au cœur de la transformation digitale des entreprises, la bibliothèque virtuelle BEEVIRTUA Library© répond aux nouveaux besoins et usages d’exposition des contenus. Sa simplicité d’utilisation, sa fluidité, son ergonomie intuitive et son concept unique d’écosystème 360° BEEVIRTUA CPOS© ont séduit de nombreux visiteurs dont Alain Astier, président du salon IoT Planet qui a choisi notre stand pour être interviewé en direct sur France 3 !

Merci aux nombreuses personnes venues nous rendre visite sur le stand et à l’année prochaine…

En direct de l’IOT Planet

JE ME FAIS HYPNOTISER PAR LA FASHIONTECH !

 

Blowjob